クチコミ

9.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.7
快適さ
9.6
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.8
コストパフォーマンス
9.3

クチコミ

    MarknDella
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Perfect B and B in perfect surroundings with perfect hosts!

    There is nothing to fault this B and B.
    Steve and Lizzie were perfect hosts in every way from bringing us coffee in the garden when we arrived, to picking us up from the restaurant so we could all have a drink! The surroundings are beautiful and breakfast was perfect. Thinking of all the B and B's we have stayed in Greenhill Farm Barn is by far the best.
    Helen R
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月30日

    Distillery tour, Christmas gift, weekend.

    Shower didn't work so well, over bath. But that is being addressed very soon.
    Lovely location and ideal distance from the distillery. Very good breakfast. Comfortable bed. Friendly hosts. Taxi service provided. Much appreciated.
    Stevie Blunder
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Restful and relaxing, a quick taste of living in the Cotswolds

    Highly recommended. You'll need to book well in advance. Lovely views, rooms spotless, great breakfast with a garden view. Great location for visiting the Cotswolds from. You can walk to the distillery. We loved their Gloucester Old Spot pigs and Valentina their friendly dog. Steve and Lizzie are brilliant hosts, welcoming, great conversation, have lots of local knowledge and Steve even taxi'd us to the distillery and pub in the next village as the weather was a tad inclement and walking would be tricky in the dark. We had the room with the adjacent shower room, right at top of the stairs.
    Amonkeyman
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月26日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Michele
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Drifter2016
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月26日

    Good value,good food, great location.

    Tea and coffee facilities were communal,not in the rooms, but this did mean that a wider choice of drinks could be made available so wasn't really an issue.
    The room was warm, spacious and spotless. The bed was huge and very comfortable. The en-suite bathroom was also very big and well provided with toiletries, the only downside was the hand held shower which meant that there was a risk of wetting the floor (a minor point that didn't reduce the pleasure of the huge roll-top bath!) The proprietors, Steve and Lizzie were delightful, nothing was too much trouble, and breakfast in the sunroom was ample and delicious.
    Kim
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Lovely

    Lovely B & B with great hosts who very kindly drove us to and from our tour of the local Gin Distillery and also out to dinner - couldn't have asked for more.
    Gail Roberts
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月17日
    It was central to most places of interest. Steve and liz were very helpful and friendly. Good choice for breakfast. Would recommend and would definitely go back.
    Robert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月17日

    Hosts brilliant. Comfortable room. Lovely area.

    Brilliant breakfast also hosts Stephen and Lizzie went out of there way even taking me to two pubs in the evening.
    Caroline and Roy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月8日

    Nice location and good quality B & B

    Nothing
    Breakfast excellent. Location ideal for cotswolds distillery tour. Very helpful hosts who were happy to suggest places to visit and to drop us off and pick us up from a local pub where we had dinner.
    Bruno
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月26日

    Beautiful place to feel like at home

    Just to mention something: the water pressure was a bit low for a shower. But perfect for a bath!
    All extremely good. The reviews are 100% true.
    Robert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月16日

    Fabulous stay beyond our expectations all thanks to the hosts

    Stephen and Liz were amazing hosts, going above and beyond expectations. They dropped us off at the distillery for the tour we attended and picked us up as well as making a reservation at local pub restaurant, not easy on Valentines Day!
    Colin Marchington
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月15日

    Lovely place and people....

    Only stayed 1 night..
    Authentic charm....huge quick filling bath.....
    viktorija
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月4日
    The room had a bath / hand held shower and not the stand up shower which is more convenient. This would not prevent us from coming back.
    Lovely property with amazing and very attentive hosts. Breakfast was delicious!
    Philip
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月31日

    Highly recommended

    We loved our stay here. The rooms and facilities were excellent. The hosts went out of their way to make us feel welcome and made excellent dinner recommendations. Breakfast was great and tea, coffee and snacks were fabulous. We'd love to go back next time we're in the UK.
    Surada
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月5日

    Love this place it’s so cozy with beautiful view

    The hosts are very welcome and nice
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月2日
    Great Hosts... Loved the conversations with them. The rooms were spotlessly clean and large.
    Lisa Marie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月11日

    A beautiful B & B in the countryside

    wonderful character property, warm with lots of refreshments, home baked cookies and a beautiful breakfast. So peaceful!
    Lucy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月7日

    Great . Lovely hosts accommodation and situation

読み込み中...